Pairs

Many people will know that I have poor memory, and even worse with names, and faces as they all sounded and looked the same to me. But I thank God for his mercies and goodness that recently, he has given to me 4 verses that is now etched into my memory as encouragement and exhortation, anf these numbers all comes in pairs namely 13;7;3;29. Morever, each of these are very powerful thought provoking verses. Mat God bless you too as we remember these pairs and keep to heart.

  1. 1 Corinthians 13:13 But now faith hope and love remain
  2. Matthew 7:7 Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find
  3. Jeremiah 33:3 ‘Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know
  4. Deut 29:29 The secret things belong to the LORD our God, but the things revealed belong to us
~ by ymsim on 2014/08/11.

Leave a Reply

 
