IN what we trust?

Pas 56:4 In God I will praise his word, in God I have put my trust; I will not fear what flesh can do unto me.”In God we trust or in Good we trust.? One “O” and the variance is between heaven and hell for eternity .Something to think about soberly .

This was shared by JS in FB, and I like it. Another phrase that I saw recently which sound similar was “if you trust the stars, why not the One that created the stars?”

May God open our eyes to our own foolishness, that it is only in God and in Jesus that we may put our trust and faith on.

~ by ymsim on 2010/09/17.

Leave a Reply

 
