Intentions

Despite tough new laws, perverts persist.

“with the intention of having sex can be fined and jailed up to three years. If the communication leads to sex, the offender can be jailed up to seven years or fined, or both.”

When I read this, the following came into my mind from the bible. The two words that caught me were “intention” and “lead to”.

Matthew 5:28 ~ But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart.

Seriously, such an act, one does not even need the bible to know it’s wrong. It is wrong, the depraved nature of men’s heart. We need Jesus. I recall someone sharing with me that Homos are Homos because they are born homosexuals. Then I’d reply, I’m angry because I’m born angry. I’m lazy because, I’m born lazy. I’m this and that because. That is a whole lot of crab! Excuses and Excuses.

We are all angry people, did we all not learn to curb the anger? For many of us by God’s grace? So I can rant because I’m born frustrated?

What are we keeping our minds busy on? God or the world?

~ by ymsim on 2010/05/07.

Leave a Reply

 
