Crazy Advert

A crazy advert I saw today. These days, we are taught to harness the strength of anger, as it drives you to do things what seems impossible. Like what? Kill? Nuts!

Yesterday, I was told to go into a meeting to bang table, and slap people as our counterparts refuse to concede, I humbly declined. “I’m sorry, but I don’t bang table, nor slap people to get things done.”

“No no, I don’t mean you to go in to bang and slap.” he replied. “but that’s just what you just said! If you don’t mean it, why say it?”

This is the crazy perverted world we live in. Lord Jesus, please come quickly to redeem us.

~ by ymsim on 2010/04/08.

Leave a Reply

 
