Father hears Jesus. Always.

Jn 11:41
Father, I thank thee that thou hast heard me. And I knew that thou hearest me always: but because of the people which stand by I said it, that they may believe that thou hast sent me.

This statement struck out to me as Jesus is our ultimate mediator. Our Heavenly Father hears Jesus ALWAYS!!!!

I Timothy 2:5 “For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus.”
Hebrews 12:24 “And to Jesus the mediator of the new covenant …”
John 14:13–14 NIV 13 And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Son may bring glory to the Father. 14 You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it.

Amen.

~ by ymsim on 2010/03/09.

Leave a Reply

 
