CPL Filter

http://photocamel.com/forum/photography-talk/72489-cpl-filter.html

So I read about the CPL filter today on some forums. Curious as I am, I went to google more about it. So CPL is basically a Polarizing Filter. C stands for Circular. That means it is suppose to allow better focus for cameras it seems. I have not tried these filters before. Many claim it is good for sunny outdoor shots.

Oh well. I think this is my first post on the wordpress via my iPhone. Let’s see how it goes.

Sent from Ben iPhone

img 0003

Sent from Ben iPhone

~ by ymsim on 2009/10/29.

Leave a Reply

 
