Preparation for iphone

I’m looking forward to the new 3 gs iPhone. For several reasons.
X auto focus
X video
X fast
X I like it
X I type fast with it

This post is typed with me in toilet. That is how simple it is. Even if there are spelling error I do not bother to correct. That is how good the spelling correction is. Perfect. Blackberry bold nor storm will never come anywhere close. Amazing. Tech. IPhone. I think it is more suitable for me. Typing is fast. Amazingly fast. Don’t believe? Try it. Just grab your colleague iPhone or iPod touch and try it. The spell correction is amazingly good. Aplenty just got it right there? Simply! I like iPhone. Here is my desktop that I seldom used.

~ by ymsim on 2009/07/01.

One Response to “Preparation for iphone”

  1. Wow. Can copy and paste from the safari browser page too! That’s good!

Leave a Reply

 
