Chinese Service 20090621

I wanted to convert my paper docs into edocs for the following reasons:

  1. Green. Save paper.
  2. Accessibility Anywhere
  3. Sharing

So I googled on how to share Docs on my blog, Scribd came up tops for the searches.
However, scribd takes awhile to convert. So I wonder if I should just put it up as a picture instead.
Will add more details.

~ by ymsim on 2009/06/21.

One Response to “Chinese Service 20090621”

  1. Not too bad. Took about 10 mins before the document appeared from Scribd. Let’s try it out and see how it works out. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
