TGIF!! New Shoes and a Holey Bag

So last evening I jogged home with my favorite brown bag. I was saddened to note a little hole appeared. Most probably from the swinging and tension although I have tied the bag as close as possible to my body.

This brown bag which I bought at Marina Square many years ago, even before Marina Square was renovated. It’s probably since 2001? It went with me to so many places. States, Europe, Switzerland, HK. Is a great bag and I loved it.

290520091275.jpg

I used to wear a brown shoes. Today I wore my new Asics GT 2130 bought last Saturday. Wore it for a jog before, the forefoot is so HOT! Perhaps it’s because I tied the laces too tight. Loosened it and it is better. But still, the shoes sole at the fore still fill very hot. I wonder why…

290520091274.jpg

Posted by Wordmobi

~ by ymsim on 2009/05/29.

Leave a Reply

 
