2009 IPPT Window Open

I received an sms from the army today.
That I can take my IPPT for 2009. I would have been excited to, but with my back condition, I can hardly walk for more than 15mins, talk about jumping, sprinting and running?? Even PullUp my lower back hurts as I tend to arc my back backwards.

My Herniated Disc and Bad bone at L5 is hurting me. Not to the point of excruciating pain, but enough to piss me off everyday. As I can’t walk for long, seat for long, stand for long.

Wtf.

scr000058.jpg

Posted by Wordmobi

~ by ymsim on 2009/03/14.

Leave a Reply

 
