IPod Touch

Which should I get?? I gave up on iPhone. Crashes all the time. Suspect is due to lack of memory to load the OS2.2 and the Baseband OS.

I have browsed web on my sis Gen 1 Ipod Touch. It does not crash out on me at all, only after almost 1h of intense web crawling.

8GB is good value for $$$.
16Gb is nice to have.
32GB is OH YES!!!

what will i be using for?
1. Web
2. Photos
3. Emails
4. EBook
5. Blog
7. Games

not too often used (but these make iPod!!!)
8. Music
9. Video

Perhaps I should just resist and live with my Nokia e61i for the big glorious screen.

screenshot0010.jpg

screenshot0011.jpg

Posted by Wordmobi

~ by ymsim on 2009/01/21.

Leave a Reply

 
